Broker Check

Our Team

Olathe Office

Richard Woody, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

President

913-345-1030

913-345-1050

rwoody@woodyfinancialgroup.com

Richard W. Woody, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP® has lived in the Midwest all of his life. Born in Peoria Illinois, at age 14 he and his family moved to Sioux City, Iowa where his father was an Agency Manager for The Equitable Life...

Read more

Sue Howard

Office Manager, Brokerage Assistant and New Business Desk, Disability Insurance

913-905-2163

913-345-1050

sue_howard@glic.com

Sue joined The Woody Financial Group in Overland Park KS, an Agency of The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America (Guardian), in February 2010. She currently, is the General Agent's assistant along with being the brokerage...

Read more

Lisa DeDonder

Disability Income Specialist

913-345-1030

913-345-1050

lisa_dedonder@glic.com

Lisa began her career with New England Financial in July of 1996. At that time began working with small business owners, & mainly focused on Veterinarians, & Optometrists. Since then has expanded into the Medical & Dental markets. She...

Read more

Jake Kauzlarich

Financial Representative

913-345-1030

913-345-1050

jkauzlarich@woodyfinancialgroup.com

Jake Kauzlarich is a Seattle native who moved to the Midwest to attend the University of Kansas on an athletic scholarship. Jake and his wife Corinn reside in Olathe, KS. Jake loves spending time with his two year old daugheter, June...

Read more

James Phillips

Financial Representative

913-345-1030

913-345-1050

JPhillips@woodyfinancialgroup.com

Jim grew up in Prairie Village, Kansas and graduated from Shawnee Mission East High School before attending the University of Kansas on a baseball scholarship where he majored in Business Administration. Jim started his professional...

Read more

Eric Douglas

Financial Representative

913-905-2189

913-345-1050

eric.douglas@woodyfinancialgroup.com

Financial Representative of Guardian, AR insurance license #18784441.
Read more

Erik White

Financial Representative

913-905-2157

913-345-1050

erik.white@woodyfinancialgroup.com

Financial Representative of Guardian.
Read more

Jeff Belzeski

Managing Director

913-302-3278

913-345-1050

jbelzeski@woodyfinancialgroup.com

Registered Representative of Park Avenue Securities LLC (PAS). Financial Representative of The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America® (Guardian), New York, NY.

Read more

Jessica Timmons

Director of Recruitment

913-905-2170

jessica.timmons@woodyfinancialgroup.com

Jessica grew up in Leawood, Kansas. She now resides in Shawnee with her husband Marshal. She is truly passionate about introducing this incredible career to her community. In her free time she and her husband like to enjoy the outdoors...
Read more

Joe Cummings

Financial Representative

913-345-1030

jcummings@woodyfinancialgroup.com

Financial Representative of The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America® (Guardian), New York, NY.

Read more

Michael Lynch

Financial Representative

913-345-1030

mlynch@woodyfinancialgroup.com

Olathe, Kansas March 2018 - the Woody Financial Group announced that Michael Lynch has joined their firm as a financial representative. As a strategic addition to the Woody Financial Group team, Michael’s core responsibility will...

Read more

Ryan Woody

Financial Representative

913-905-2162

Ryan.Woody@WoodyFinancialGroup.com

Ryan grew up in Louisville, Kentucky and Overland Park, Kansas where he graduated from St. Thomas Aquinas before attending the University of Kansas to study finance. Ryan comes from a long line of financial planners as his father,...
Read more